+201120006867 +201277771982

عبدالله الكفراوي

من نحن

بدات علامتنا التجاريه عام 2010 تحت مسمي اينكس والتى كانت تضم مجموعه من الاقسام داخلها للتصميم الداخلى والتصميم المعمارى والانتاج الاعلامى الخاص بوسائط الاعمال وايضا اقسام تصميم مواقع الانترنت والبرمجه وتصميم الاثاث ووحدات الاضاءه والاكسسوار المنزلى وخدمات تنفيذ المشاريع

اما اليوم وعام 2015 قرر المصمم المصرى والعربي عبدالله الكفراوى تغير هذة العلامه التجاريه الى اسمه الحقيقي وتطوير المضمون الخاص بانتاج الاثاث والاكسسوار المنزلى ووحدات الاضاءه وفن النحت وغيرها من انواع الفنون التى تندرج تحت التصميم الداخلى

الحفاظ على الهويه المعماريه والطابع العربي والمصرى فى التصميمات مهم جدا لدي وهذا قى اطار تصميماتى سواء فى التصميم الداخلى او غيرها نظرا للطلب الكبير على التصميمات العربيه الجميله وايضا اعاده احياء التراث العربي فى التصميمات وتقديمه بطابع حديث وجذاب .

اسمح لافكار الماضى انت تاتى الى الحاضر بصورتها الجديده لخلق روح المكان لتضفى اناقه وجمال لحياتك.
عبد الله الكفراوي

بعض اعمالنا

 

شاهد كل الاعمال

المدونة

شاهد الكل

اتصل بنا

adress

Telephone: +201120006867
Fax: +

E-mail: aakinnov@gmail.com

+201120006867 +201277771982

Abdallah Al Kafrawy
Abdallah Al Kafrawy Design

WHO WE ARE

We start Our brand began in 2010 under the name of inex and which included a total of sections within Interior Design and Architectural Design and Media Production private media business, as well as sections Web design and programming And furniture design, lighting units, and home accessory services Of the implementation of projects

Now, in 2015 i decided to Change my brand of old to the new brand it is my real name and develop the content to produce furniture and home accessory and lighting units and sculpture and other art forms that fall under the interior design

Preservation of identity and architectural character of the Arab and Egyptian in the designs it is very important to me This is part of my designs, both in interior design and other due to the large demand for Arab beautiful designs and also the revival of Arab heritage in the designs. And produced it modern and attractive character

Let the past ideas thou come to present its image to create a new spirit of the place to bestow elegance and beauty to your life.
Abdallah AlKafrawy

Projects

 

view all works

Blog

See All

Contacts

adress

Telephone: +201120006867
Fax: +

E-mail: aakinnov@gmail.com